
Enable and customize maintenance mode page
Site will be disabled for all users except allowed logged-in users.
Enable maintenance mode during development to disable the website for all users except users with minimum roles capabilities selected (administrator, editor or author). The website will be disabled to the public with a customized page. Use a private window or log out from the WordPress admin panel to check the customized maintenance page.
